Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017

     Tues 18th April
Fri 26th May
Half term – Sat 27th May
 Fri 2nd June
       Sat 3rd June
Mon 17th July

* on bank holiday Mon 1st May, classes are on as usual and any student taking an examination must attend

  • Parents watching week is TBC
  • Summer term feedback day is TBC
  • Examination dates are TBC

[section=Autumn Term 2017]

  Mon 11th Sept
Sun 22nd Oct
Half term – Mon 23rd Oct 
 Sat 4th Nov
       Sun 5th Nov
Sat 16th Dec
  • Autumn Term feedback day is TBC
  • Acting dates are TBC

[endsection]